If you’ve used our plumbing services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Please leave us your feedback below!

Forbes Plumbing Reviews in Portland, OR & Salem, OR Area

Serving Portland OR | Salem OR | Wilsonville OR

Portland | Woodburn | Wilsonville | Oregon City | Lake Oswego | Sherwood | McMinnville | Salem | Keizer | Turner | Independence | Aurora | West Linn | Tualatin | Tigard | Newberg | Stayton | Dallas | Canby

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Forbes Plumbing

Average rating: 5
Out of 13 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Donna D. on Forbes Plumbing

We had a pipe leak under our house. Once we called, Joe was here quickly, able to go under the house in 4-6 inches of water, assess and fix the major leak. Later Dave and Huggy were here to continue repairs, and there were several. They were able to explain the situation and put our minds at ease. They even took the time to take a look at our hot water heater before leaving. Great response from Forbes to our water emergency.

5 Stars

September 2, 2020 by Sandy P. on Forbes Plumbing


5 Stars

July 8, 2020 by Joe on Forbes Plumbing

We are so happy we found Joe from Forbes plumbing. He truly cares about his customers and had our back through a tough situation. He is extremely professional and honest. We will only call Forbes from here on out to request for Joe. I highly recommend this company to anyone especially if you ask for him!!

5 Stars

May 2, 2020 by Charlotte on Forbes Plumbing

We had a major leak in our upstairs tub, it resulted in our floor being flooded and then flooding the downstairs room. We had contractors working on drying and cleanup. Another plumbing company came in with a very high estimate for the tub repair. While the cleanup crew was ripping out the floor, they caused the water to start leaking again. They called Forbes and Charles came out right away. He was able to take a quick look and discover that nothing needed replacing. He just tightened a loose pipe and solved the whole thing. He came back the next day to show me what had happened! He also showed me what to do to fix our other bathroom faucet. The other plumbing company was going to pull out our whole tub. He ended up saving us over $2600! Plus, he was just so friendly and knew exactly what was going on.

5 Stars

November 2, 2019 by Tyler M. on Forbes Plumbing

I was super impressed with the service. He arrived on time and was in and out in 90 mins. He was very friendly and professional and my dog loved him (10/10).

5 Stars

March 10, 2019 by Amy N. on Forbes Plumbing

I called at 8 am, had a guy out and fixed our shower by 8:45. Couldn’t be happier!!!

5 Stars

October 20, 2018 by Betty G. on Forbes Plumbing

Huggy was very efficient and personable; had our faucets fixed in no time!

5 Stars

September 4, 2018 by Sam B. on Forbes Plumbing

The work Mike Aimes from Forbes did for us was outstanding. He was professional, friendly, courteous and left a clean worksite. I would highly recommend him for your plumbing needs.

5 Stars

August 15, 2018 by Lee C. on Forbes Plumbing

No water in the house because it was all gushing down the street into the storm drains when we got home this morning. We called Forbes around 1 pm and a very helpful inside person explained that everyone was on emergencies but she would call the owner and see if he could come over when his job was done. Enter Shaun who came over and did an amazing job of fixing a huge leak. And the bill was beyond reasonable. We will never use another plumber.

5 Stars

June 25, 2018 by Tim D. on Forbes Plumbing

Replaced my water heater within 24 hours for a great price!

5 Stars

March 28, 2018 by HI G. on Forbes Plumbing

They come out quickly, after multiple plumber's saying they where booked for weeks. With house of 6 and down to one bathroom. I could not wait weeks. They where fast, they showed up hour earlier then they thought they would get there. He made sure he know what the problem was and he know my plumber was on vacation. Was more then willing to fix it fix the clog. So it would not leak anymore until my plumber could get out and fix it. Because they where so fast, and give reasonable rate for repair. I am having them just finish the job. When you want it done fast and right I would use them.

5 Stars

July 8, 2016 by Lou S. on Forbes Plumbing

Forbes Plumbing did great work for us. We had trouble getting someone to come out on a Friday, but they made it out and did the work fast. Fixed a leak in no time. Super friendly, too. Thanks guys! I know where to go for my house plumbing needs.

5 Stars

February 18, 2015 by Nancy T. on Forbes Plumbing

You can count on Forbes Plumbing for excellent and efficient service. In a crisis, which I have had several, he arrives as soon as possible and solves the problem. He really cares about doing a good job. This is the plumber to call in Wilsonville as well as Dallas. I highly recommend Forbes Plumbing.
Total Reviews: 13